Our Memphis Team

TerryBakerTerry Baker
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 438306
Direct: (901) 262-2299
tbaker@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

DaleBilbreyDale Bilbrey
Mortgage Sales Manager
NMLS# 150151
Direct: (931) 239-5959
dale@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

JaymeBoyleJayme Boyle
Branch Manager
NMLS# 777505
Direct: (901) 870-3129
jboyle@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Apply Now

KathyDavidsonKathy Davidson
Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 508154
Direct: (901) 610-3171
kdavidson@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

GeneGaiaGene Gaia
Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 93867
Direct: (901) 826-4672
ggaia@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

JohnGremmJohn Gremm
Producing Branch Manager
NMLS# 479622
Direct: (440) 457-7733
jgremm@boemortgage.com
Biography »

Apply Now

EbonyHansberryEbony Hansberry
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#
Direct: (901) 610-3171
ehansberry@boemortgage.com

JeffKuehnJeff Kuehn
Branch Manager
NMLS# 757306
Direct: (901) 262-2299
jkuehn@boemortgage.com
Biography »

VickiKuehnVicki Kuehn
Loan Processor
NMLS#
Direct: (901) 610-3171
vkuehn@boemortgage.com

BrittneyMartinezBrittney Martinez
Loan Processor
NMLS#
Direct: (901) 262-2299
bmartinez@boemortgage.com

StephanieMcGavicStephanie McGavic
Mortgage Loan Processor
NMLS# 1613339
Direct: (901) 620-1155
smcgavic@boemortgage.com

Apply Now

ChristiMooneyChristi Mooney
Loan Processing Assistant
NMLS#
Direct: (901) 262-2299
cmooney@boemortgage.com

RebeccaSolomonRebecca Solomon
Residential Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#
Direct: (901) 610-3171
rsolomon@boemortgage.com