Randy Larkins
Residential Mortgage Sales Manager
9016103171
rlarkins@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1630602
Apply Now!

Jenny Marshall
Loan Officer Assistant
(901) 610-3171
jmarshall@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1127741
Apply Now!

Terry Baker
Branch Sales Manager/Loan Originator
(662) 255-2312
tbaker@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 438306
Apply Now!

Jeff Kuehn
Regional Branch Manager
(901) 262-2299
jkuehn@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 757306
Biography

Jayme Boyle
Regional Sales Manager
(901) 870-3129
jboyle@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 777505
BiographyApply Now!

Clark Kluwe
Loan Originator
(901) 610-3171
ckluwe@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 1764425
Apply Now!

Gene Gaia
Loan Originator
(901) 826-4672
ggaia@boemortgage.com
NMLS# 93867
Apply Now!

Vicki Kuehn
Processor
901) 387-7676
vkuehn@boemortgage.com

Zachary Boyle
Administrative Assistant
9016103171
zboyle@boemortgage.com

Christi Mooney
Processor/Setup
(901) 626-9689
cmooney@boemortgage.com